Ahmedabad
Forbes Marshall
4,Shetoor Bunglows,
Opp.Drive in Petrol Pump,
Ahmedabad-380 054
Tel:+91-79-26851738/+91-79-26856374
Direct:+91-79-26859395
Fax:+91-79-26854014
ahmedabad@forbesmarshall.com
Alibag
Forbes Marshall
Row house No.14, ‘B’ wing,
Bafna Baug Complx-B,
Behind Big Splash Hotel Chendhare,
Alibag - 404201
Tel : +91-2141-223795(O)
Fax :+91-2141-223796(O)
Tel : +91-2141-224699(R)(R)
alibag@forbesmarshall.com
Bangalore
Forbes Marshall
No.373, HBR Layout
Stage-1, Block II
A Main, Kalyangar Post
Bangalore - 560 043
(Land Mark: Near Hennur Depot / Petrol Bunk)
Tel : +91-80-25435965 / +91-80-25436400
Fax : +91-80-25499971
bangalore@forbesmarshall.com
Chandigarh
Forbes Marshall
SCF-38, Phase-XI,
Sas Nagar Mohali Punjab-160065,
Tel : +91-172-5039314 / +91-172-5039315
Fax : +91-172-695098
chandigarh@forbesmarshall.com
Chennai
Forbes Marshall
Flat No. III-B,
Calve Chateau Complex
808 P.H. Road, Kilpauk
Chennai - 600010
Tel.:+91-44-26611238/+91-44-26611228
Fax:+91-44-26611236
chennai@forbesmarshall.com
Coimbatore
Forbes Marshall
10/21, V.R. Gardens,
Thottipalayam Pirivu
Kalapatti, Coimbatore - 641 014.
Phone : +91-422-3054990 / +91-422-3054991
Fax No:+91-422-3054999
coimbatore@forbesmarshall.com
Delhi
FORBES MARSHALL PVT LTD
D-109 & 110,1st Floor
Okhla Indl. Area Phase - 1
New Delhi – 110 020.

Mobile No:+91-9910481600
TEL:+91-11-26814540 ,+91-11-26814541 ,
+91-11-26814542 , +91-11-41723015 ,
+91-11-41723016 ,+91-11-41723017
Fax :+91-11-42831522 , +91-11-22710484
delhiseg@forbesmarshall.com
delhicig@forbesmarshall.com
Hyderabad
Forbes Marshall
Plot No. A-19/2 and T-4/2 ,
I.D.A. Nacharam
Hyderabad - 500 076
Tel: +91-40-27152276/+91-40-27150691
Fax :+91-40-27152193
hydcig@forbesmarshall.com
Indore
Forbes Marshall
E 21, Ground Floor,
Ravi Shankar Shukla Nagar,
HIG Colony, Indore - 452 003
Tel : +91-731-2552561
Jamshedpur
Forbes Marshall
H.No. 306, Road No. 7,
Sonari West Layout,
Jamshedpur-831011
Tel : +91-657–2301143,
      +91-657–2300742
Telefax :+91-657-2427983
jamshed@forbesmarshall.com
Kochi (Steam Eng.)
Forbes Marshall
Mr. J. J. Thomas
II/147 A, Nereveettil Bldg.
Vazhakkala, Thrikkakkara PO
Kochi - 682 021
Tel.: +91-484-2425444
Cellular - +91-9895041210
cochin@forbesmarshall.com
jthomas@forbesmarshall.com
Kolkata
Forbes Marshall
Rishi Tower, Premises No. 02/315,
New Town, Kolkata,
West Bengal - 700 156.
Behind Tata Medical Centre and opposite Unitech Building Gate No.2.
Tel : +91-33-30261254
Fax :+91-33-30261260
kolkata@forbesmarshall.com
Lucknow
Forbes Marshall
1st floor, 3/44, Viram Khand, Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow- 226 010,
Tel : +91-522-2303223
Fax :+91-522-4006410
lucknow@forbesmarshall.com
Mumbai
Forbes Marshall
107 MG Road,Fort,
Mumbai - 400 023
Tel : +91-22-22673821, +91-22-22673822
Fax :+91-22-22672970
mumbaicig@forbesmarshall.com
mumbaiseg@forbesmarshall.com
Nagpur
Forbes Marshall
17, FCI Housing Society,
Narendranagar Extension,
Manish Nagar Railway Crossing Road,
Nagpur - 440 015
Tel : +91-712-3025020
Tele-Fax :+91-712-3025030
nagpur@forbesmarshall.com
Navi Mumbai
Forbes Marshall
101/102, Building No: 4,
Sector: 3,
Millenium Business Park,
Mahape,
Navi Mumbai – 400 710
Tel : +91-22-27782518 /+91-22-27782517
Fax :+91-22-27780871
vashiseg@forbesmarshall.com
vashicig@forbesmarshall.com
Pune
Forbes Marshall
PB 29 Mumbai Pune Rd.,
Kasarwadi, Pune - 411 034
Tel : +91-20-27145754
Fax :+91-20-4102563
pune@forbesmarshall.com
Surat
Forbes Marshall
7B Ground Floor,
Navchetan Society,
Opp.Krushimangal Hall,
Ring Rd,
Surat - 395 007
Telefax : +91-261-2651448

surat@forbesmarshall.com
Vadodara
Forbes Marshall
10, Shreeji Krupa Society,
Gotri Rd.,
B/H Kalpavruksha Complex
Vadodara - 390 023
Tel : +91-265-2343733
Fax : +91-265-2337930
barodacig@forbesmarshall.com
barodaseg@forbesmarshall.com